WAYS AWAY- "Torch Songs" LP (Blue)


ON THE MIGHT OF PRINCES- "Sirens" LP (Milky-Clear)

ON THE MIGHT OF PRINCES- "Sirens" LP (Jupiter Smoke)

Dead Broke is proud to present the 20th Anniversary Edition of On The Might Of Princes’ Revelation Records debut, “Sirens”. On vinyl for the very first time! Completely Remixed version of the album by original recording engineer Ethan Dussault & Remastered by Nick Zampiello, both of New Alliance Audio. New vinyl layout by Lubrano of Righteous Indignation. Limited Edition Vinyl Pressing info: 369 Black vinyl, 123 Trans. Milky-Clear, 118 Trans Blue Mix (RevHQ Exclusive), 102 Jupiter Smoke (DBR Exclusive) *JUPITER SMOKE VARIANT 1 PER PERSON* Revelation said, “Long Island, NY seems to be growing into music's newest focus and continuing to gain worldwide recognition for their unique and dedicated scene. This is On The Might Of Princes' third full-length release entitled Sirens, truly a masterpiece collection of epics, atmospheric instrumentals and of course, straight up rock. Sirens was recorded at famed New Alliance Studio in Boston, MA (Cave In, ISIS). Since their inception in 1998, On The Might Of Princes has been creating their own dynamic sound, fusing melody and technical madness, all intertwined through dramatic guitar progressions, fast leads, a tight rhythm section and their notably introspective lyrics. On The Might Of Princes have already made a name for themselves through consistent touring, some festival shows (Hellfest, Magicfest, etc.)” **Note: Records are in stock & will begin shipping next week! We are a small 2 person DIY operation so please be patient while we get to all orders, thanks.
Availability: Out of stock